NOTE: Circulation Computers shut down 15 minutes before closing. Items may not be checked out or in during the 15 minutes prior to closing. Public Computers shut down 20 minutes before closing. Reservation software on the computer shuts the computer down and anything saved on the computer will be cleared. All work must be saved online or using a thumb drive/ jump drive. Staff members can not override the system!