STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF TITUS

CITY OF MOUNT PLEASANT

The City Council of the City of Mount Pleasant, Texas, after notice posted in the manner, form, and contents as required by law, met in Special Session on February 27, 2025 at 6:00 PM. at the Mount Pleasant Civic Center located at 1800 N. Jefferson with the following members present:

	Tracy Craig	-	Mayor
	Carl Hinton	-	Mayor Pro-Tem
	Debbie Corbell	-	Council Member
	Kelly Redfearn	-	Council Member
	Jonathan Hageman	-	Council Member
	Greg Nyhoff	-	City Manager
	Candias Webster	-	Assistant City Manager/City Secretary
Absent:	Sherri Spruill	-	Council Member
	Lea Ream	-	City Attorney

A PUBLIC DIALOGUE WITH THE CITY COUNCIL REGARDING BUSINESS AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT OPENING COMMENTS BY CITY COUNCIL MEMBERS PRESENTATION BY CITY MANAGER PUBLIC COMMENTS AND DIALOGUE WITH CITY COUNCIL AND CITY MANAGEMENT

No action was taken by the Council.

ADJOURN: 7:52 PM The Mayor Adjourned the meeting

TRACY CRAIG, SR., MAYOR

ATTEST:

CANDIAS WEBSTER, ASSISTANT CITY MANAGER/CITY SECRETARY