## **STATE OF TEXAS**

## **COUNTY OF TITUS**

## **CITY OF MOUNT PLEASANT**

The City Council of the City of Mount Pleasant, Texas, after notice posted in the manner, form and contents as required by law, met in Regular Session on April 1, 2025, at 5:00 PM. at the Council Chambers located at 501 North Madison with the following members present:

Tracy Craig - Mayor

Carl Hinton - Mayor Pro-Tem
Kelly Redfearn - Council Member
Debbie Corbell - Council Member
Kimberly Meek - City Manager

Candias Webster - Assistant City Manager/City Secretary

Sherri Spruill - Council Member Jonathan Hageman - Council Member

## **WORKSHOP**

A discussion concerning Ordinances for Animal Control within the City Limits of Mount Pleasant, Texas

RACY CRAIG, SR, MAYOR

CANDIAS WEBSTER, ASSISTANT CITY MANAGER/CITY SECRETARY