STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF TITUS

CITY OF MOUNT PLEASANT

The City Council of the City of Mount Pleasant, Texas, after notice posted in the manner, form and contents as required by law, met in Special Session June 28, 2022, at 6:00 P.M. at Mount Pleasant Civic Center located at 1800 North Jefferson with the following members present:

Tracy Craig	-	Mayor
Tim Dale	-	Mayor Pro-Tem
Jerry Walker	-	Council Member
Sherri Spruill	-	Council Member
Galen Adams	-	Council Member
Henry N Chappell II	-	Council Member
Ed Thatcher	-	City Manager
Candias Webster	-	City Secretary

Absent: Kerry Wootten - City Attorney

BUDGET WORKSHOP.

Miykael Reeve and Ed Thatcher presented the budget.

ADJOURN: 7:54PM

Mayor adjourned the meeting.

TRACY CRAIG, MAYOR