STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF TITUS

CITY OF MOUNT PLEASANT

The City Council of the City of Mount Pleasant, Texas, after notice posted in the manner, form and contents as required by law, met in Special Session December 19, 2023, at 5:00 P.M. at Mount Pleasant Public Library located at 601 North Madison with the following members present:

Tracy Craig	-	Mayor
Tim Dale	-	Mayor Pro-Tem
Galen Adams	-	Council Member
Sherri Spruill	-	Council Member
Henry N Chappell II	-	Council Member
Ed Thatcher	-	City Manager
Kerry Wootten	-	City Attorney
Candias Webster	-	City Secretary
Jerry Walker	-	Council Member

SPECIAL AGENDA

Absent:

Workshop-Bonds

ADJOURN: 6:36PM

Mayor adjourned the meeting.

TRACY CRAIG, SR, MAYOR

ATTEST:

CANDIAS WEBSTER, CITY SECRETARY